ITK radio tonight!

On 23 März, 2012

Yes it´s time again, ITK is back with a full show with moderation by Mohak and everything! She is back from her extensive trip to Argentina and Uruguay, has her mic back and hence the show gets some info transmitted next to bouncy music. Lots of new dubs and glitch tunes, some older dancehall classics plus a guest mix from Berlin´s Neokortex! This one will definitely get you started for the week-end, if you are planning on heading to Sub:Stance at Berghain afterwards.

ITK on Space Invader Radio (streaming worldwide)

Berlin 11pm • London 10pm • Buenos Aires 7pm

Tracklist after the jump:

1) Kromestar – 2012

2) Goth-Trad – Cosmos

3) Kahn – Way Mi Defend

4) Killawatt – Mantra

5) Simon/off – Let It Go

6) Distance – Reboot

7) Pampidoo – Synthesizer Voice (Goth-Trad Rmx)

8) I.D. & Baobinga – Inland

9) Lowriderz – Loweriderz Theme

10) Mochipet – To The East fea. MC Zulu

11) Lexie Lee – No Ramp Wid Dem

12) Toddla T – Safe fea. Tinchy Stryder & Mr. Versatile

13) Ghislain Poirrier – Sem Nah Like Me fea. Mr Lee G

14) Ghislain Poirrier – Courto

15) M.E.S.H. – Dusk Balm

16) Powell – Smack My Glitch Hop

17) Debruit – Lil Zurna

18) Agent – Tribes

19) Acqzuel – Londee

20) Mesmer – Solaris

21) DJ Funk – Work It

22) Daniel Klauser – Together

23) Daniel Klauser – Rootz 

24) P-Fang – Spiders (Ghosts On Tape Rmx)

 

Neokortex guest mix:

Ratatat – Bilar 
Darkstar – Aidy’s girl is a computer 
Dorian Concept – Her tears taste like pears 
Robot Koch – Gorom Sen 
Slugabed – Goulash 
Para One – Beat down instrumental 
Starkey – Million 
Funkystepz – dirty dutch 
Darksky – Promiscious Gyal 
Doshy – Suspiria 
Tapes – Gold Love Riddim 
Naive Machine – Robot Ramification 
Eprom – The Symbiote 
Hudson Mohawke – cbat 
Panty Raid – get the money 
unknown – toxic

100% vinyl