Space Invader Radio tonight w/ guest mix from Chamal

On 24 Februar, 2012

Get locked to Space Invader Radio tonight again, the ITK show is on from 23h – 1h Berlin time, 22h – 0h London time and as I´m currently in Buenos Aires, it will be 19h – 21h in Argentina! Again no moderation, but a bunch of great tracks in the beginning, my Way 2 the Warehouse Mix and a special bubbling bass mix from Buenos Aires resident Chamal!

Tracklist after the jump:

1st Part Radio:

Jeff Danna – Theme from Kung Fu

23Hz – Zumo (Sully Rmx)

Ike Release – Don´t Know 

Bush Chemist – Foot Step Dub

Modeselektor – German Clap

Gu Gu – Rock A Bye Baby

Daniel Klauser – Together

Femme en Fourrure – Plump Bisquit (Embryo 909 House Edit)

Daniel Klauser – Living In The Past

Hackman – Made Up My Mind (Hodge´s Undecided Mix)

Simon / off – Planetary Communication

Manasseh & Natty – Skenga 12″ Mix

 

2nd Part – DJ Mohak “Way 2 The Warehouse” Mix:

Darling Farah – Younger

Ma1 – Kente

Maya Jane Coles – What They Say

Rocca – Party Boppa (Mowgli Rmx)

Popof – Pasta Lemon

Drums of Death – The Jerk

Micha Moor – Slip and Slide 

Martyn – Horror Vacui 

Mighty B – Taj Mahal

Demir & Seymen – Without You feat Mz Sunday Luv

EFDEMIN / Martyn – Acid Bells (Martyns Dark Mix)

N.B. Funky – Riddim Box

Tom Dicicco – Untitled

Ben Klock – Wolf

Boris – Rem

Darling Farah – Division

Dan Styles – Ultraviolet (Kenny Mitchell Rmx)

Maya Jane Coles – Nobody Else

 

3rd Part – Chamal “Breaking Sounds @ Bubbles In The Air” Mix:

Ooah – Tubstomper 

Untold – Test Signal 

Joe – Rut 

Pangaea – You And I 

Addison Groove – It’s Got Me 

Jack Dixon – Seventy Six 

Trg – Put You Down 

Martyn – Yet 

Blawan – Fram 

Octa Push – Quebu Sabe 

Sully – Black Projects 

Jack Sparrow – Red Sand 

Truth – More Dangerous 

Headhunter & Djunya – El Presidente 

Crushington – Paper Walls 

Silkie & Harry Craze – Favela 

Horsepower Productions – Open Up Your Eyes (Feat Katy B – Classic Deluxe)